ohio free classifieds
citybeat.com > ohio musician >

ohio available/wanted

High Energy Dance/Party Cover Band in search of Talented Bass player ASAP!
"Color Blind Party Band" is in search of an energetic,... Cincinnati
  
Wed. Nov. 19
Tue. Nov. 18
Mon. Nov. 10
male lead singer looking (Cincinnati-Colerain- White Oak-West Side)
Thu. Nov. 6
Tue. Nov. 4
Sat. Nov. 1
Drummer Available (Newport)
Thu. Oct. 30
Wed. Oct. 29
Keyboard Player Needed (Cincinnati)
Tue. Oct. 28
Thu. Oct. 23
Sun. Oct. 19
Cellist wanted (TRI-STATE area)
Fri. Oct. 17
Wed. Oct. 15
Singer Available (Cincinnati)
Tue. Oct. 14
Fri. Oct. 10
Sun. Sep. 28
sponsor:
High Energy Dance/Party Cover Band in search of Talented Bass player ASAP!
"Color Blind Party Band" is in search of an energetic,... Cincinnati
  

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | Ohio | © 2014
ohio.citybeat.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.